We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(67 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Eastside Kitchen can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Eastside Kitchen? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 12, 2024
Food was good and hot,I will be back to try more


June 07, 2024
As always, the food is great, service good too, and thank you so much.
Huge fans of EAST SIDE KITCHEN!


June 05, 2024
Great food! Our whole family of 5 enjoyed the food. We ordered on line and it was ready within 15 minutes to pick up.


May 25, 2024
Very bad company to order online from, they verified that they received my order, NEVER delivered my order and NEVER REPLIED back when I asked why my order was NEVER delivered.


May 11, 2024
Top notch takeout here! We had the chicken balls, lemon chicken, beef and broccoli, mushroom fried and shrimp fried rice. some eggrolls! all the good stuff used online ordering it was on time and hot!


April 28, 2024
Always great service. Best food in GP!


April 26, 2024
A little too much bran sprouts and cabbage in the noodles and didn't receive any fortune cookies.


April 24, 2024
Have never been disappointed by the food at Eastside Kitchen. Owners are also very pleasurable to deal with. Great place for Chinese takeout.


April 12, 2024
The food was delicious as always.


April 08, 2024
Very quick.